Photo
Borntrager, Curt
Co-Chair Corporation Safety Committee

curt.borntrager@sdcsc.k12.in.us
812-926-2090
812-926-4216

Download as vCard
  Photo
Miller, Kyle
McKinney-Vento Homeless Director

kyle.miller@sdcsc.k12.in.us
812-926-2090
812-926-4216

Download as vCard
  Photo
Peak, Jessica
Health and Wellness Coordinator

jessica.peak@sdcsc.k12.in.us
812-926-2090
812-926-4216

Download as vCard
  Photo
Phillippe, Leanna
Title III ESL Coordinator

leanna.phillippe@sdcsc.k12.in.us
812-926-2090
812-926-4216

Download as vCard
  Photo
Platt, Janet
504 Coordinator
High Ability Instruction Coordinator
Title II Coordinator
Title IV Coordinator

janet.platt@sdcsc.k12.in.us
812-926-2090
812-926-4216

Download as vCard
  Photo
Tanner, Chris
Co-Chair Corporation Safety Committee
Corporation Safety Specialist
Expulsion Coordinator
Marketing Coordinator
Sexual Harassment Coordinator
Title 9 Coordinator
Title I Coordinator

chris.tanner@sdcsc.k12.in.us
812-926-2090
812-926-4216

Download as vCard