Photo
Baker, Bailey
Health/Careers

bailey.baker@sdcsc.k12.in.us
812-926-2090
812-926-4216

Download as vCard
  Photo
Bender, Sally
Director of Guidance

sally.bender@sdcsc.k12.in.us
812-926-2090
812-926-4216

Download as vCard
  Photo
Beyer, Dee
Special Education

dee.beyer@sdcsc.k12.in.us
812-926-2090
812-926-4216

Download as vCard
  Photo
Borntrager, Curt
Assistant Principal

curt.borntrager@sdcsc.k12.in.us
812-926-2090
812-926-4216

Download as vCard
  Photo
Breden, George
Sign Language

george.breden@sdcsc.k12.in.us
812-926-2090
812-926-4216

Download as vCard
  Photo
Brindley, April
Special Ed. Aide

april.brindley@sdcsc.k12.in.us
812-926-2090
812-926-4216

Download as vCard
  Photo
Dixon, Tamara
Secretary/Treasurer

tamara.dixon@sdcsc.k12.in.us
812-926-2090
812-926-4216

Download as vCard
  Photo
Dole, Lou
Math

lou.dole@sdcsc.k12.in.us
812-926-2090
812-926-4216

Download as vCard
  Photo
Elliott, Katherine
Alternative Education

katherine.elliott@sdcsc.k12.in.us
812-926-2090
812-926-4216

Download as vCard
  Photo
Felser, Tawnya
Special Education Aide

tawnya.felser@sdcsc.k12.in.us
812-926-2090
812-926-4216

Download as vCard
  Photo
Fuchs, Ashley
Attendance Secretary

ashley.fuchs@sdcsc.k12.in.us
812-926-2090
812-926-4216

Download as vCard
  Photo
Getz, Michelle
Athletic Secretary

michelle.getz@sdcsc.k12.in.us
812-926-2090
812-926-4216

Download as vCard
  Photo
Gibbs, Daryl
Guidance Counselor

daryl.gibbs@sdcsc.k12.in.us
812-926-2090
812-926-4216

Download as vCard
  Photo
Heitmeyer, Kristi
Special Education

kristi.heitmeyer@sdcsc.k12.in.us
812-926-2090
812-926-4216

Download as vCard
  Photo
Johnson, Joanna
Agriculture/Science

joanna.johnson@sdcsc.k12.in.us
812-926-2090
812-926-4216

Download as vCard
  Photo
Johnson, Terry
Industrial Technology

terry.johnson@sdcsc.k12.in.us
812-926-2090
812-926-4216

Download as vCard
  Photo
Karasek, Donald
Social Studies

donald.karasek@sdcsc.k12.in.us
812-926-2090
812-926-4216

Download as vCard
  Photo
Kraemer, Cari
Special Education Aide

cari.kraemer@sdcsc.k12.in.us
812-926-2090
812-926-4216

Download as vCard
  Photo
Lyons, Robert
Custodian

bobby.lyons@sdcsc.k12.in.us
812-926-2090
812-926-4216

Download as vCard
  Photo
Malott, Jay
Social Studies

jay.malott@sdcsc.k12.in.us
812-926-2090
812-926-4216

Download as vCard
  Photo
McAtee, Mike
Custodian

mike.mcatee@sdcsc.k12.in.us
812-926-2090
812-926-4216

Download as vCard
  Photo
Montes, Maria
Special Education Aide

maria.montes@sdcsc.k12.in.us
812-926-2090
812-926-4216

Download as vCard
  Photo
Morris, Kelly
Special Education Teacher

kelly.morris@sdcsc.k12.in.us
812-926-2090
812-926-4216

Download as vCard
  Photo
Richardson, Nancy
Guidance Secretary

nancy.richardson@sdcsc.k12.in.us
812-926-2090
812-926-4216

Download as vCard
  Photo
Schuerman, Carol
Cafeteria Manager

carol.schuerman@sdcsc.k12.in.us
812-926-2090
812-926-4216

Download as vCard
  Photo
Selmeyer, Kristen
Special Education Teacher

kristen.selmeyer@sdcsc.k12.in.us
812-926-2090
812-926-4216

Download as vCard
  Photo
Shell, Amy
Paraprofessional

amy.shell@sdcsc.k12.in.us
812-926-2090
812-926-4216

Download as vCard
  Photo
Smith, Cody
Special Education

cody.smith@sdcsc.k12.in.us
812-926-2090
812-926-4216

Download as vCard
  Photo
Socks, Christa
Special Education

christa.socks@sdcsc.k12.in.us
812-926-2090
812-926-4216

Download as vCard
  Photo
Trabel, Stephanie
Classroom Coordinator

stephanie.trabel@sdcsc.k12.in.us
812-926-2090
812-926-4216

Download as vCard
  Photo
Tyler, Jan
Secretary

jan.tyler@sdcsc.k12.in.us
812-926-2090
812-926-4216

Download as vCard
  Photo
Walcott, Donna
Special Education Aide

donna.walcott@sdcsc.k12.in.us
812-926-2090
812-926-4216

Download as vCard
  Photo
Walker, Paul
Social Studies

paul.walker@sdcsc.k12.in.us
812-926-2090
812-926-4216

Download as vCard
  Photo
Walston, Ryan
Athletic Director

ryan.walston@sdcsc.k12.in.us
812-926-2090
812-926-4216

Download as vCard
  Photo
Weberding, Sherry
Guidance Counselor

sherry.weberding@sdcsc.k12.in.us
812-926-2090
812-926-4216

Download as vCard
  Photo
Wheat, Adam
Physical Education

adam.wheat@sdcsc.k12.in.us
812-926-2090
812-926-4216

Download as vCard