Photo
Bailey, Mary
Principal

mary.bailey@sdcsc.k12.in.us
812-926-2090
812-926-4216

Download as vCard
  Photo
Bartholomew, Pamela
3rd/4th Grade Teacher

pamela.bartholomew@sdcsc.k12.in.us
812-926-2090
812-926-4216

Download as vCard
  Photo
Baxter, JoAnn
Paraprofessional

joann.baxter@sdcsc.k12.in.us
812-926-2090
812-926-4216

Download as vCard
  Photo
Borgman, Amy
Paraprofessional

amy.borgman@sdcsc.k12.in.us
812-926-2090
812-926-4216

Download as vCard
  Photo
Bulach, Amy
3rd/4th/5th/6th ELA Teacher

amy.bulach@sdcsc.k12.in.us
812-926-2090
812-926-4216

Download as vCard
  Photo
Donohoo, Ben
Band Teacher

ben.donohoo@sdcsc.k12.in.us
812-926-2090
812-926-4216

Download as vCard
  Photo
Forshee, Linda
Media Assistant

linda.forshee@sdcsc.k12.in.us
812-926-2090
812-926-4216

Download as vCard
  Photo
Goldsberry, Josie
Kindergarten Teacher

josie.goldsberry@sdcsc.k12.in.us
812-926-2090
812-926-4216

Download as vCard
  Photo
Helton, Sally
Physical Education Teacher

sally.helton@sdcsc.k12.in.us
812-926-2090
812-926-4216

Download as vCard
  Photo
Hensley, Krista
Title 1 Teacher

krista.hensley@sdcsc.k12.in.us
812-926-2090
812-926-4216

Download as vCard
  Photo
Lee, Carl
5th/6th Grade Teacher

carl.lee@sdcsc.k12.in.us
812-926-2090
812-926-4216

Download as vCard
  Photo
Lyttle, Kim
Art Teacher

kim.Lyttle@sdcsc.k12.in.us
812-926-2090
812-926-4216

Download as vCard
  Photo
Ranshaw, Rachel
Cafeteria Manager

rachel.ranshaw@sdcsc.k12.in.us
812-926-2090
812-926-4216

Download as vCard
  Photo
Ransom, Rachel
1st Grade Teacher

rachel.ransom@sdcsc.k12.in.us
812-926-2090
812-926-4216

Download as vCard
  Photo
Seiler, Lynn
Special Education Teacher

lynn.seiler@sdcsc.k12.in.us
812-926-2090
812-926-4216

Download as vCard
  Photo
Shackelford, Amy
2nd Grade Teacher

amy.shackelford@sdcsc.k12.in.us
812-926-2090
812-926-4216

Download as vCard
  Photo
Thacker, John
Music Teacher

john.thacker@sdcsc.k12.in.us
812-926-2090
812-926-4216

Download as vCard
  Photo
Toelke, Shari
Paraprofessional

shari.toelke@sdcsc.k12.in.us
812-926-2090
812-926-4216

Download as vCard