Photo
Beatty, Karen
Paraprofessional

karen.beatty@sdcsc.k12.in.us
812-926-2090
812-926-4216

Download as vCard
  Photo
Bowers, Dawn
Title One Teacher

dawn.bowers@sdcsc.k12.in.us
812-926-2090
812-926-4216

Download as vCard
  Photo
Bramstedt, Judy
6th Grade Teacher

judy.bramstedt@sdcsc.k12.in.us
812-926-2090
812-926-4216

Download as vCard
  Photo
Brindley, April
Paraprofessional

april.brindley@sdcsc.k12.in.us
812-926-2090
812-926-4216

Download as vCard
  Photo
Bruner, Peggy
Special Education Aide

peggy.bruner@sdcsc.k12.in.us
812-926-2090
812-926-4216

Download as vCard
  Photo
Busse, Cassie
5th Grade Teacher

cassie.grubbs@sdcsc.k12.in.us
812-926-2090
812-926-4216

Download as vCard
  Photo
Cassini, Julie
Paraprofessional

julie.cassini@sdcsc.k12.in.us
812-926-2090
812-926-4216

Download as vCard
  Photo
Caudill, Sarah
4th Grade Teacher

sarah.caudill@sdcsc.k12.in.us
812-926-2090
812-926-4216

Download as vCard
  Photo
Cheek, Jason
Assistant Principal

jason.cheek@sdcsc.k12.in.us
812-926-2090
812-926-4216

Download as vCard
  Photo
Conner, Jodi
Kindergarten Teacher

jodi.conner@sdcsc.k12.in.us
812-926-2090
812-926-4216

Download as vCard
  Photo
Conner, Tom
6th Grade Teacher

tom.conner@sdcsc.k12.in.us
812-926-2090
812-926-4216

Download as vCard
  Photo
Copeland, Renda
Paraprofessional

renda.copeland@sdcsc.k12.in.us
812-926-2090
812-926-4216

Download as vCard
  Photo
Detmer, Sheri
1st Grade Teacher

sheri.detmer@sdcsc.k12.in.us
812-926-2090
812-926-4216

Download as vCard
  Photo
Donohoo, Ben
Music/Band Teacher

ben.donohoo@sdcsc.k12.in.us
812-926-2090
812-926-4216

Download as vCard
  Photo
Eaglin, Krista
Paraprofessional

krista.eaglin@sdcsc.k12.in.us
812-926-2090
812-926-4216

Download as vCard
  Photo
Forshee, Linda
Media Assistant

linda.forshee@sdcsc.k12.in.us
812-926-2090
812-926-4216

Download as vCard
  Photo
Gabbard, Shannon
3rd Grade Teacher

shannon.gabbard@sdcsc.k12.in.us
812-926-2090
812-926-4216

Download as vCard
  Photo
Gabbard, Sonya
6th Grade Teacher

sonya.gabbard@sdcsc.k12.in.us
812-926-2090
812-926-4216

Download as vCard
  Photo
Gibbs, Jamie
Kindergarten Teacher

jamie.gibbs@sdcsc.k12.in.us
812-926-2090
812-926-4216

Download as vCard
  Photo
Grady, Pamela
2nd Grade Teacher

pamela.grady@sdcsc.k12.in.us
812-926-2090
812-926-4216

Download as vCard
  Photo
Grigsby, Brian
Intermediate Spec. Ed

brian.grigsby@sdcsc.k12.in.us
812-926-2090
812-926-4216

Download as vCard
  Photo
Grigsby, Cindy
Primary Spec. Ed

cindy.grigsby@sdcsc.k12.in.us
812-926-2090
812-926-4216

Download as vCard
  Photo
Heim, Karen
Paraprofessional

karen.heim@sdcsc.k12.in.us
812-926-2090
812-926-4216

Download as vCard
  Photo
Holt, Erika
5th Grade Teacher

erika.holt@sdcsc.k12.in.us
812-926-2090
812-926-4216

Download as vCard
  Photo
Hutton, Lesley
3rd Grade Teacher

lesley.hutton@sdcsc.k12.in.us
812-926-2090
812-926-4216

Download as vCard
  Photo
Jones, Patrick
5th Grade Teacher

patrick.jones@sdcsc.k12.in.us
812-926-2090
812-926-4216

Download as vCard
  Photo
Klayer, Lori
Special Education Aide

lori.klayer@sdcsc.k12.in.us
812-926-2090
812-926-4216

Download as vCard
  Photo
Knight, Melissa
Paraprofessional

melissa.knight@sdcsc.k12.in.us
812-926-2090
812-926-4216

Download as vCard
  Photo
Lows, Neysa
2nd Grade Teacher

neysa.lows@sdcsc.k12.in.us
812-926-2090
812-926-4216

Download as vCard
  Photo
McBroom, Jessica
1st Grade Teacher

jessica.mcBroom@sdcsc.k12.in.us
812-926-2090
812-926-4216

Download as vCard
  Photo
Milam, Barbara
Cafeteria Manager

barbara.milam@sdcsc.k12.in.us
812-926-2090
812-926-4216

Download as vCard
  Photo
Miller, Angela
Special Education Teacher

angela.miller@sdcsc.k12.in.us
812-926-2090
812-926-4216

Download as vCard
  Photo
Nobbe, Chris
6th Grade Teacher

chris.nobbe@sdcsc.k12.in.us
812-926-2090
812-926-4216

Download as vCard
  Photo
Petty, Dianna
2nd Grade Teacher

dianna.petty@sdcsc.k12.in.us
812-926-2090
812-926-4216

Download as vCard
  Photo
Powell, Kim
Paraprofessional

kim.powell@sdcsc.k12.in.us
812-926-2090
812-926-4216

Download as vCard
  Photo
Probst, Kelsey
Media Assistant

kelsey.probst@sdcsc.k12.in.us
812-926-2090
812-926-4216

Download as vCard
  Photo
Pyles, Bev
Special Education Parapro

bev.pyles@sdcsc.k12.in.us
812-926-2090
812-926-4216

Download as vCard
  Photo
Rogers, Dan
4th Grade Teacher

dan.rogers@sdcsc.k12.in.us
812-926-2090
812-926-4216

Download as vCard
  Photo
Schmeltzer, Ivy
4th Grade Teacher

ivy.schmeltzer@sdcsc.k12.in.us
812-926-2090
812-926-4216

Download as vCard
  Photo
Schuman, Kelsey
3rd Grade Teacher

kelsey.schuman@sdcsc.k12.in.us
812-926-2090
812-926-4216

Download as vCard
  Photo
Scudder, Kathy
Special Education Parapro

kathy.scudder@sdcsc.k12.in.us
812-926-2090
812-926-4216

Download as vCard
  Photo
Seibert, Annie
Paraprofessional

annie.seibert@sdcsc.k12.in.us
812-926-2090
812-926-4216

Download as vCard
  Photo
Sizemore, Donna
Special Education Teacher

donna.sizemore@sdcsc.k12.in.us
812-926-2090
812-926-4216

Download as vCard
  Photo
Streitenberger, Sallie
3rd Grade Teacher

sallie@sdcsc.k12.in.us
812-926-2090
812-926-4216

Download as vCard
  Photo
StrzokHeim, Franciene
Kindergarten Teacher

franciene.strzokHeim@sdcsc.k12.in.us
812-926-2090
812-926-4216

Download as vCard
  Photo
Tanner, Deborah
Title I Teacher

deborah.tanner@sdcsc.k12.in.us
812-926-2090
812-926-4216

Download as vCard
  Photo
Truitt, Kelsie
5th Grade Teacher

kelsie.truitt@sdcsc.k12.in.us
812-926-2090
812-926-4216

Download as vCard
  Photo
Vonderheide, Emily
1st Grade Teacher

emily.vonderheide@sdcsc.k12.in.us
812-926-2090
812-926-4216

Download as vCard
  Photo
Weales, Sally
Special Education Teacher

sally.weals@sdcsc.k12.in.us
812-926-2090
812-926-4216

Download as vCard
  Photo
Weiler, Larry
Physical Education Teacher

larry.weiler@sdcsc.k12.in.us
812-926-2090
812-926-4216

Download as vCard
  Photo
Whitaker, Julie
Secretary/Treasurer

julie.whitaker@sdcsc.k12.in.us
812-926-2090
812-926-4216

Download as vCard