logo mobile

Schedule a School Tour

We're happy to hear that you're interested in learning more about South Dearborn schools!

We offer open enrollment, which means you can apply to attend our school even if you don't live within our school district. We welcome the chance to educate your child. Students living outside our school district can attend without any additional costs or transfer fees – you are simply responsible for transportation to & from our school.

If you'd like to see any of our schools in person first, please contact the school directly to schedule a time for a tour. We look forward to your visit!

AURORA ELEMENTARY
6098 Squire Place
Aurora, IN 47001
Phone: 812-926-2090
E-Mail: aurora@sdcsc.k12.in.us

Aurora Principal: Mary Bailey
mary.bailey@sdcsc.k12.in.us


DILLSBORO ELEMENTARY

13200 North Street
Dillsboro, IN 47018
Phone: 812-926-2090
E-Mail: dillsboro@sdcsc.k12.in.us

Dillsboro Principal: Sam Melton
sam.melton@sdcsc.k12.in.us



MANCHESTER ELEMENTARY
9387 State Road 48   
Aurora, IN 47001  
Phone: 812-926-2090
E-Mail: manchester@sdcsc.k12.in.us

Manchester Principal: Janet Platt
janet.platt@sdcsc.k12.in.us


MOORES HILL ELEMENTARY
14733 Main Street
Moores Hill, IN 47032
Phone: 812-926-2090
E-Mail: mooreshill@sdcsc.k12.in.us 

Moores Hill Principal: Leanna Phillippe
Leanna.Phillippe@sdcsc.k12.in.us 


SOUTH DEARBORN MIDDLE SCHOOL
5850 Squire Place
Aurora, IN 47001

Phone: 812-926-2090
E-Mail: middleschool@sdcsc.k12.in.us

SDMS Principal: Jason Cheek
Jason.Cheek@sdcsc.k12.in.us



SOUTH DEARBORN HIGH SCHOOL
5770 Highlander Place
Aurora, IN 47001
Phone: 812-926-2090
E-Mail: highschool@sdcsc.k12.in.us

SDHS Principal: Dr. Jeff Bond
Jeff.Bond@sdcsc.k12.in.us
 

Print Email